NIPER- Telephone Directory

Important Information

 

SECRETARIAT

Name

Office (EXTN./ DoT)

Residence

Email

Prof. K.K. Bhutani, Officiating Director

2001, 2214690

2093, 2214694

director@niper.ac.in

Mr. K.G.N. Acharya, Secretary to Director

2002, 2214689

 

kgnacharya@niper.ac.in

Director Office (Mr. Lalit Sood)

2006

   

Prof. P. V. Bharatam, Dean

2003, 2214695

 

dean@niper.ac.in

Dean's Office (Mr. Baldev Raj Bains)

2004

 

baldev@niper.ac.in

Wing Cdr. P.J.P. Singh Waraich, Registrar

2005, 2214691

 

registrar@niper.ac.in

Mr. Manoj Sood, PA to Registrar

2008

 

manojsood@niper.ac.in

Registrar Office (Ms. Usha)

2215

   

Recruitment Cell

2197

 

placementcell@niper.ac.in,

Ms. Bhuvan Gautam (SPO)

2229

 

spc1@niper.ac.in; spc2@niper.ac.in

Store & Purchase Section

2134, 2010

 

 

Section Officer (Administration)

2011, 2221

 

 

Administrative Section

2162

 

 

FAX

2214692, 2230068

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Deputy Registrar (Academic & Examination)

2007

 

drae@niper.ac.in

Academics & Examination Section

2074, 2200

 

a_e@niper.ac.in; admissions@niper.ac.in

Public Relations Officer

2149

 

pro@niper.ac.in

Hindi Cell

2201

 

hindicell@niper.ac.in

Mr. M. Jose, Finance & Accounts Officer

2099

 

mjose@niper.ac.in; fao@niper.ac.in

Finance & Accounts Section

2196, 2192

 

accounts@niper.ac.in

Security-cum-Estate Officer

2086

 

 

NIPER TELEPHONE EXCHANGE

9, 2214682-87

 

 

MAIN GATE

2085

 

 

RECEPTION

2999

 

 

 

FACULTY

Prof. A. K. Chakraborti

2027

2105

akchakraborti@niper.ac.in

Dr. Abhay H. Pande

2068

2168

apande@niper.ac.in

Dr. Abhay T. Sangamwar

2211

2213

abhays@niper.ac.in

Dr. Anand Sharma

2157

2101

anandsharma@niper.ac.in

Dr. Anil Kumar Angrish

2159

2117

anil@niper.ac.in

Prof. Arvind Bansal

2126

2108

akbansal@niper.ac.in

Dr. Chaaya Iyengar

2063

-

chaaya@niper.ac.in

Dr. Dipika Bansal

2065

2103

dipikabansal@niper.ac.in

Dr. G. B. Jena

2152

2113

gbjena@niper.ac.in

Dr. Inder Pal Singh

2144

-

ipsingh@niper.ac.in

Dr. Ipsita Roy

2061

2160

ipsita@niper.ac.in

Dr. Joydev Laha

2125

2092

jlaha@niper.ac.in

Prof. K. K. Bhutani

2033

2093

kkbhutani@niper.ac.in

Prof. K. P. R. Kartha

2028

2051

rkartha@niper.ac.in

Prof. Kulbhushan Tikoo

2049

2060

tikoo@niper.ac.in

Dr. M. Elizabeth Sobhia

2025

2100

mesophia@niper.ac.in

Dr. Manjinder Singh

2147

2236

msingh@niper.ac.in

Prof. P. P. Singh

2066

2097

ppsingh@niper.ac.in

Prof. P. V. Bharatam

2018

2116

pvbharatam@niper.ac.in

Prof. Prabha Garg

2016

-

prabhagarg@niper.ac.in

Prof. Pramil Tiwari

2135

2111

ptiwari@niper.ac.in

Prof. Rahul Jain

2024

2104

rahuljain@niper.ac.in

Prof. S. S. Sharma

2040

2106

sssharma@niper.ac.in

Dr. Sanjay Jachak

2037

2109

sanjayjachak@niper.ac.in

Dr. Sankar K. Guchhait

2172

2173

skguchhait@niper.ac.in

Dr. Sanyog Jain

2055

2047

sanyogjain@niper.ac.in

Prof. Saranjit Singh

2031

-

ssingh@niper.ac.in

Dr. Sunil Gupta

2158

2094

sunilgupta@niper.ac.in

Dr. Sushma Singh

2208

2209

sushmasingh@niper.ac.in

Prof. U. C. Banerjee

2142

2096

ucbanerjee@niper.ac.in

NATURAL PRODUCTS FIELD LABORATORY & NURSERY

Dr. A. S. Sandhu, Garden Supervisor

2084

 

assandhu@niper.ac.in

LIBRARY & INFORMATION CENTRE

Mr. Amit Thapar

2073

 

amitt@niper.ac.in

First Floor

2069

 

library@niper.ac.in

Second Floor (Mr. Anurag Sharma)

2072

 

anurags@niper.ac.in

PLIO Office

2071

 

 

NATIONAL BIOAVAILABILITY CENTRE

Ms. Kanwaljit / Mr. Inderjit

2145

 

 

Doctor's Room, NBC

2146

 

 

PHARMACEUTICAL HERITAGE CENTRE

Mr. M. Arbindo Singh

2163

 

 

Office

2164

 

phc@niper.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL MANAGEMENT

Office

2156

 

pm@niper.ac.in

NATIONAL TOXICOLOGY CENTRE

Office

2153, 2219

 

ntc@niper.ac.in

T.B. Laboratory

2079

 

 

CENTRAL ANIMAL FACILITY

Dr. K. Srinivasan

2078

 

ksrinivasan@niper.ac.in

Mohd. Yamin Saifi / Mr. Sanjeev Bharadwaj

2143

 

 

Experimental Lab.

2203

 

 

CENTRAL STORES

Mr. Gautam Khanna SO(S&P)

2134

 

gautamkhanna@niper.ac.in

Mr. SUS Ramesh

2070

 

 

Mr. Jairaj Meena

2080

 

 

ENGINEERING SECTION

Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Taggar, CME

2081

 

 

Er. Ajay K. Sharma, Asstt. Engg.

2083

 

ajaysharma@niper.ac.in

Mr. Major Singh

2056

 

 

Er. T.P. Singh/ Mr. Kamal Kishore

2082

 

kamalk@niper.ac.in, tpsingh@niper.ac.in

Mr. Anil Gupta & Fire Supervisor

2220

 

 

CENTRAL SERVICES

Cafeteria

2077

 

 

Convention Centre

2121, 2122

 

 

Dispensary

2118

 

 

Dosage Plant

2043

 

 

Electricity/AC Plant

2075

 

 

Medical Emergency Services

2088

 

 

NIPER Creche

2246

 

 

Security Post (Teaching & Research Block)

2012

 

 

Swimming Pool

2225

 

 

Utility

2248

 

 

Water Supply & Civil Maintenance

2076

 

 

TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Plant (Ground Floor)

2150, 2098

 

pilotplant@niper.ac.in

Utility Room (Ground Floor)

2186

 

 

Process Control Laboratory (First Floor)

2189

 

 

TDC (First Floor)

2151

 

 

TEACHING & RESEARCH BLOCKS

BLOCK-A (CENTRAL INSTRUMENTATION LABORATORY)

Mr. Vikas Grover

2019

 

 

Ground Floor

2013 

 

cil@niper.ac.in

BLOCK-A (PHARMACOINFORMATICS)

First Floor

2017

 

pi@niper.ac.in

BLOCK-A (COMPUTER CENTRE)

Sh. Rajwinder Singh (Head Computer Centre)

2222

2114

headcc@niper.ac.in

Second Floor

2174

 

cc@niper.ac.in

BLOCK- B (MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY)

Office (Ms. Yogita)

2022

 

mc@niper.ac.in

Ground Floor

2023

 

 

First Floor

2026

 

 

Second Floor

2187

 

 

BLOCK-C (PHARMACEUTICAL ANALYSIS)

Office (Mr. Ashu Kumar)

2030

 

pa@niper.ac.in

Ground Floor

2029

 

 

C-303 Lab. (Mr. Sanjay)

2228

 

 

BLOCK-C (NATURAL PRODUCTS)

Office (Mr. Lalit Sood)

2036

 

np@niper.ac.in

First Floor

2035

 

 

Second Floor

2171

 

 

BLOCK-D (PHARMACOLOGY & TOXICOLOGY)

Office (Mr. John K. J.)

2042

 

pc@niper.ac.in

Ground Floor

2041

 

 

First Floor

2048

 

 

System Biology Lab.

2202

 

 

Second Floor

2048

 

 

BLOCK-E (PHARMACEUTICS)

Office (Ms. Aarti Chhetri)

2054

 

pe@niper.ac.in

Ground Floor

2052

 

 

First Floor

2058

 

 

Mr. Rahul Mahajan

2188

 

 

Pharm. Nanotechnology

2169

 

 

Second Floor

2170

 

 

BLOCK-F (BIOTECHNOLOGY)

Office (Ms. Vijaya / Ms. Meena)

2062

 

bt@niper.ac.in

Ground Floor

2064

 

 

Room No. 108

2167

 

 

First Floor

2136

 

 

BLOCK-F (PHARMACY PRACTICE)

Office (Ms. Meena)

2130

 

pp@niper.ac.in

Second Floor

2059

 

 

BLOCK-G (SMPIC)

Office

2032

 

smpic@niper.ac.in

BLOCK-H [PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY (PROCESS CHEMISTRY)]

Office (Mr. Subhash)

2124

 

pt@niper.ac.in

Ground Floor

2050

 

 

Lab. (Room No. 104)

2247

 

 

First Floor

2127

 

 

BLOCK-I (PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY)

Ground Floor

2038

 

 

First Floor (PTBT Lab.)

2141

 

 

 

Faculty Guest House

Mr. Dheeraj Bharadwaj, Guest House Supervisor

2088

 

guesthouse@niper.ac.in

Guest House (Suite No. 103)

2181

 

 

Guest House (Suite No. 104)

2087, 2214693

 

 

Guest House (Suite No. 202)

2182

 

 

Guest House (Suite No. 203)

2179

 

 

Guest House (Suite No. 204)

2183

 

 

Guest House (Suite No. 205)

2180

 

 

Staff Residences

Type-II House No. 1-12

2240

 

 

Type-III House No. 1-6

2131

 

 

Type-III House No. 7-12

2128

 

 

Type-III House No. 13-18

2193

 

 

Type-III House No. 19-24

2194

 

 

Type-IV House No. 1-6

2132

 

 

Type-IV House No. 7-12

2184

 

 

 Students Hostels

SUTLEJ (Old Boys' Hostel)

2089

 

 

BEAS (New Boys' Hostel)

2090

 

 

CHENAB (Boys' Hostel)

2238

 

 

RAAVI (Girls Hostel)

2185

 

 

Warden Chenab Hostel (Office)

2239

 

 

Other Important Numbers

NIPER Exchange

2214682-88, 2292000

 

 

Reception

2999

 

 

Security Post-1 (Near Creche)

2154

 

 

Security Post-4 (Near TDC)

2155

 

 

 

Page Last Updated / Reviewed on: 05-October-2016

|  | About this Site| Terms of Use | Content Review Policy | Hyperlink Policy | Sitemap| Help | Contact Us |

|Copyright 2011 NIPER S.A.S. Nagar |Feedback: Webmaster | Best View: 1024 X 768 | Disclaimer |